DE|EN|ES
Purpose
Roots
Brands
Opportunities
Board
News
Locations
Contact
Imprint
DE | EN | ES
Inspiring Ownership

Theo Jansen, 

creator of cinetic art objects 

„Strandbeests“

The HERITAGE  Group consolidates the established values of its companies under the umbrella of a clearly structured holding and helps these evolve further. Inspired by the entrepreneurial spirit of its founders, it invests judiciously and with circumspection in brands with strong growth potential. Its goal is always to achieve value appreciation over the long term while shouldering due social responsibility. We achieve this through creative ideas for ensuring sound and sustainable growth in the business sector. 


Strong brands provide orientation and engender trust. The companies of the HERITAGE  Group have developed to become strong brands. Their structure, ongoing development and management are so important to us that we stand behind them with our name. Thus, the stands not just for “building brands”, but – above all – for “building businesses.”

Purpose

We have committed ourselves to the ongoing responsibility for reinforcing, managing and developing brands in order to enhance their value. Our brand values are the foundation that ensures a path to a successful future for our businesses.

We take on the challenges posed by changing economic conditions through decisive strategic management. This allows us to create for our companies the scope they need for their business operations.

We are committed to our companies and their future-oriented development. The most important capital that we invest in this endeavor is our staff, who are guided by our corporate values.

We take care that natural resources are used sustainably. Which is why we always link our business operations with socio-political commitment. This allows us to find solutions that save both energy and money.


Sincerity, honesty and transparency are the basis of our doing. Thus ensuring a trusting cooperation with our business partners.

We make sure entrepreneurial brands have a secure place in the global environment. For their "HERITAGE" to successfully develop and consolidate.

Agility

We take on the challenges posed by changing economic conditions through decisive strategic management. This allows us to create for our companies the scope they need for their business operations.

Engagement

We are committed to our companies and their future-oriented development. The most important capital that we invest in this endeavor is our staff, who are guided by our corporate values.

Respect

We take care that natural resources are used sustainably. Which is why we always link our business operations with socio-political commitment. This allows us to find solutions that save both energy and money.


Sincerity, honesty and transparency are the basis of our doing. Thus ensuring a trusting cooperation with our business partners.

Ownership

We make sure entrepreneurial brands have a secure place in the global environment. For their "HERITAGE" to successfully develop and consolidate.

Roots

If the roots are deep, you do not need to fear the wind,"
says an old Chinese proverb. 

The trees with the deepest roots are those that grow the highest. A tree that grows from strong roots becomes stronger. It spreads out; it constantly changes its horizon. And thereby gains new insights. Strong roots also give a company stability and security.
 
The entrepreneurial roots of HERITAGE  go back to a German company founded at the turn of the 20th century. The entrepreneurial family behind this German company guides as majority shareholder and active board member in HERITAGE  and is now in the 3rd and 4th generation.

Brands

The HERITAGE  Group comprises brands that operate in a variety of sectors. Thanks to long-term strategic steering, we see to it that they can continue to develop and gain value sustainably. As a group holding, we assume a variety of central management functions. We provide support in the areas of finance, human resources, IT, legal, auditing and tax accounting.

With more than 90 years in the market, Teka is a German multinational corporation engaged in manufacturing and marketing kitchen – being considered as one of the leading specialists in built-in household appliances – and bathroom solutions.

Teka has subsidiary companies in 35 countries and 23 plants spread all over Europe, Asia and America, allowing us to market our products in 116 countries, providing service to more than 100 million households all over the world.

THIELMANN is a leading manufacturer of stainless steel container solutions. Our commitment to delivering the highest quality and service has, over many years, built us an unparalleled reputation with our various customers around the world. The profound expertise gathered in more than 275 years of container production make us uniquely qualified to successfully address every customer need with flexibility and a commitment to quality.

 

Opportunities

Our greatest capital – our employees

Without the efforts of the people who work for us, we could not achieve our ambitious goals. It is their dedication, their ideas and their readiness to take on responsibility that lead us to success. If you would like to pursue a career with us, we have many attractive positions to suit.

Board

Arturo Baldasano Supervielle

Board Member since 2012

Maximilian Brönner

Board Member since 2012

Peter Brönner

Board Member since 1996

Jean Dufour

Board Member since 2017

Franz Kook

Board Member since 2014

Oliver Müller-Marc

Board Member since 1996

Andrea Ragnetti

Board Member since 2016

Johan van der Werf

Board Member since 2006

Jörg Riboni

Board Member since 2018

News



Here you will find all relevant news about the HERITAGE  group and its enterprises.



www.park-tower.ch

Locations


HERITAGE  B.V.

Park Tower, 14. Etage

Gubelstrasse 24

CH-6300 Zug


TEKA Industrial Group S.A.,

a HERITAGE  company

Paseo de la Castellana, 81, 

23. Etage

E-28046 Madrid

Contact
+41 41 740 14 20
Thank you for your message.
SEND
Imprint

HERITAGE  B.V., 
Amsterdam, Zug Branch

Park Tower, 14th floor
Gubelstrasse 24
CH – 6300 Zug

Tel: +41 41 740 14 20

HERITAGE  B.V.
Commercial register no.: CH-471.004.568

Commercial register office:
Office of the Commercial Registry of Zug Canton

DE|EN|ES
Purpose
Roots
Brands
Opportunities
Board
News
Locations
Contact
Imprint
DE | EN | ES
INSPIRING OWNERSHIP

Theo Jansen, 

Schöpfer der kinetischen Kunstobjekte

„Strandbeesten“.

Unter einem klar strukturierten Holdingdach festigt die HERITAGE B Unternehmensgruppe bestehende Werte ihrer Unternehmen und entwickelt sie kontinuierlich weiter. Inspiriert vom Unternehmergeist der Gründer investiert sie achtsam und umsichtig in wachstumsstarke Marken. Langfristige Wertsteigerung und die Übernahme gesellschaftlicher Verantwortung sind dabei das Ziel. Kreative Ideen für sorgsames und nachhaltiges Unternehmenswachstum sind der Weg dorthin. 


Starke Marken geben Orientierung und schaffen Vertrauen. Zur HERITAGE B Unternehmensgruppe gehören Unternehmen, die zu starken Marken geworden sind. Deren Aufbau, ihre Weiterentwicklung und Pflege sind uns so wichtig, dass wir unseren Namen damit verbinden. So steht das B nicht nur für "Building Brands", es steht vor allem für „Building Business“.

Purpose

Wir sehen uns in der täglichen Verantwortung, Marken zu stärken, zu pflegen und aufzubauen, um ihren Wert zu steigern. Unsere Markenwerte stellen sicher, dass wir für Unternehmen einen erfolgreichen Weg in die Zukunft finden.

Wir begegnen den sich wandelnden wirtschaftlichen Bedingungen durch die zielgerichtete Steuerung auf strategischer Ebene. Dadurch schaffen wir für Unternehmen die Freiräume für das operative Geschäft.

Wir haben von Unternehmern gegründeten Marken einen sicheren Platz im globalen Umfeld geschaffen. Dieses Wissen gibt uns immer wieder Anregungen und bringt uns auf Ideen, um auch für weitere Unternehmen eine „Heritage“ zu entwickeln und zu festigen.

Wir engagieren uns für Unternehmen und ihre zukunftsorientierte Weiterentwicklung. Das wichtigste Kapital, das wir dafür einbringen, sind Mitarbeiter, die nach unseren Unternehmenswerten handeln.

Wir übernehmen die Verantwortung für den gesamtheitlichen Umgang mit unseren natürlichen Ressourcen. Deshalb schaffen wir Lösungen, die helfen, Energie und Geld zu sparen. Unserer gesellschaftlichen Rolle werden wir gerecht, indem wir wirtschaftliches Handeln und gesellschaftspolitisches Engagement verknüpfen.

Agility

Wir begegnen den sich wandelnden wirtschaftlichen Bedingungen durch die zielgerichtete Steuerung auf strategischer Ebene. Dadurch schaffen wir für Unternehmen die Freiräume für das operative Geschäft.

Inspiration

Wir haben von Unternehmern gegründeten Marken einen sicheren Platz im globalen Umfeld geschaffen. Dieses Wissen gibt uns immer wieder Anregungen und bringt uns auf Ideen, um auch für weitere Unternehmen eine „Heritage“ zu entwickeln und zu festigen.

Engagement

Wir engagieren uns für Unternehmen und ihre zukunftsorientierte Weiterentwicklung. Das wichtigste Kapital, das wir dafür einbringen, sind Mitarbeiter, die nach unseren Unternehmenswerten handeln.

Responsibility

Wir übernehmen die Verantwortung für den gesamtheitlichen Umgang mit unseren natürlichen Ressourcen. Deshalb schaffen wir Lösungen, die helfen, Energie und Geld zu sparen. Unserer gesellschaftlichen Rolle werden wir gerecht, indem wir wirtschaftliches Handeln und gesellschaftspolitisches Engagement verknüpfen.

Roots

"Wenn die Wurzeln tief sind, braucht man den Wind nicht zu fürchten", sagt ein altes chinesisches Sprichwort. 

Die Bäume mit den tiefsten Wurzeln sind die, die am höchsten wachsen. Ein Baum, der aus starken Wurzeln wächst, wird kräftiger. Er breitet sich aus; er verändert ständig seinen Horizont. Und gewinnt dadurch neue Einsichten.

Starke Wurzeln geben auch einem Unternehmen Halt und Sicherheit. Die unternehmerischen Wurzeln von HERITAGE B gehen zurück auf eine deutsche Unternehmensgründung zur Wende des beginnenden 20. Jahrhunderts. Die Unternehmerfamilie, welche HERITAGE B als Mehrheitsgesellschafter und über ihre Mitwirkung im Board begleitet, ist heute in der 3. und 4. Generation aktiv.

Brands

Die HERITAGE B Unternehmensgruppe beinhaltet Marken, die verschiedene Geschäftsaktivitäten betreiben. Mit umfassender Beratung im strategischen Bereich sorgen wir für ihre Weiterentwicklung und zielgerichtete Wertsteigerung. Als Unternehmensgruppe besetzen wir zentrale Managementfunktionen. Wir leisten Unterstützung in den Bereichen Finanzen, Human Resources, IT, Recht, Revision und Steuern.

Die Teka Gruppe ist ein multinationales Unternehmen deutschen Ursprungs mit mehr als 90 Jahren Erfahrung in der Herstellung und Vermarktung von Küchen- und Badprodukten. Als führender Spezialist für Einbaugeräte sind wir in 35 Ländern durch unsere Tochtergesellschaften präsent und betreiben 23 Fabriken in Europa, Asien und Amerika. Dies ermöglicht uns Produkte in mehr als 116 Ländern zu vertreiben und mehr als 100 Millionen Kunden in aller Welt zufrieden zu stellen.

Eine Marke zur Erfüllung all Ihrer Erwartungen.

Unser Engagement und unsere ständigen Bemühungen beste Container-Qualität und dazugehörigen Service zu liefern, hat uns über viele Jahre eine ausgezeichnete Reputation bei unseren unterschiedlichsten Kunden weltweit eingebracht. 

THIELMANN ist ein One-Stop Shop, mit nur einer Anlaufstelle für jeglichen Bedarf an Containern. Als der weltweit führende Hersteller von Containerlösungen aus rostfreiem Stahl stellt THIELMANN seinen Kunden das umfangsreichste Fachwissen im Bereich Container zur Verfügung. Die Erfahrung aus 275 Jahren Container-Bau ist unsere Basis auf der wir die Anforderungen unserer Kunden auf die bestmögliche Weise erfüllen.

Opportunities

Unser grösstes Kapital - Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter.

Ohne die Leistung der Menschen, die für uns arbeiten, können wir unsere anspruchsvollen Ziele nicht erreichen. Es sind ihr Engagement, ihre Ideen und ihr Wille, Verantwortung zu übernehmen, die uns zum Erfolg führen. Wenn Sie Ihren Karriereweg mit uns gemeinsam gehen möchten, bieten wir Ihnen dafür die passenden Positionen:

Weitere Karriere-Angebote aus der HERITAGE Unternehmensgruppe finden Sie hier:

Board

Arturo Baldasano
Supervielle

Board Member since 2012

Maximilian Brönner

Board Member since 2012

Peter Brönner

Board Member since 1996

Jean Dufour

Board Member since 2017

Franz Kook

Board Member since 2014

Oliver Müller-Marc

Board Member since 1996

Andrea Ragnetti

Board Member since 2016

Johan van der Werf

Board Member since 2006

News

In diesem Bereich finden Sie künftig alle Neuigkeiten rund um die HERITAGE B Gruppe und ihre Unternehmen.

www.park-tower.ch

Locations


HERITAGE B B.V.

Park Tower, 14. Etage

Gubelstrasse 24

CH-6300 Zug


TEKA Industrial Group S.A.,

a HERITAGE B company

Paseo de la Castellana, 81, 23. Etage

E-28046 Madrid

Contact
+41 41 740 14 20
Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht.
Senden
Imprint

HERITAGE B B.V., Amsterdam, Zug Branch
Park Tower, 14. Etage
Gubelstrasse 24
CH – 6300 Zug
Tel: +41 41 740 14 20

HERITAGE B B.V.
Handelsregister-Nr.: CHE-471.004.568 
Handelsregisteramt des Kantons Zug